Our Products for Measurement Technology

Computer-controlled Data Acquisition Systems for electronical measurements of mechanical quantities are belonging to our core competence. A great variety of respective instrumentation meets the needs and requirements of each task and every budget.


ESAM-Traveller-Series

Sitzung With regard to their fields of application, the Traveller-Series bridge amplifiers together with their application related software packages offer highest flexibility and unparalleled cost efficiency. They allow for high-comfort, extremely user-friendly acquisition of static and dynamic data, whether in lab environment, in mobile field applications or on board of vehicles, ships or aircrafts.
Read more


Force and Torque Transducers

Sitzung Our force and torque measurement products line includes a wide variety of different transducer designs. Further to standard stand-alone transducers,we also offer models with integrated amplifiers and read-out electronics.
Read more


Inductive Displacement Transducers

Sitzung We offer highly cost-effective LVDT’s for a great variety of measurement applications and for a large diversity of environmental conditions. All of these displacement transducers are compatible with our highly versatile Traveller Data Acquisition System. Read more


Strain Gauges and Strain Gauge Installation Accessories

Sitzung We offer a wide range of strain gauges and accessories for any possible stress analysis application from worldwide recognised manufacturers, and on extremely favourable price levels. Read more


Strain Gauge Installation Tester and Strain Indicator

Sitzung Model Traveller StrainMaster SGIT, a strain gauge installation tester with built-in strain indicator, is a highly versatile bridge amplifier in very compact design for check-out of the quality and functionality of strain gauge installations as well as precise static strain measurements. Read more

You can't find the right product?
You would like some detailed information?
Please, contact us.

Unser Messtechnik-Produktsortiment

Rechnergesteuerte Datenerfassungssysteme zum elektronischen Messen mechanischer Größen gehören zu unserer Kernkompetenz. Unser Sortiment bietet für jede Aufgabe und für jedes Budget die passenden Produkte.

ESAM Traveller-Serie

Sitzung Die Messverstärker der Baureihe Traveller sind zusammen mit den anwendungsbezogenen ESAM-Softwarepaketen in Bezug auf ihre Einsatzmöglichkeiten hochflexibel und bieten ein äußerst attraktives Kosten/Nutzen-Verhältnis. Sie ermöglichen eine komfortable, anwenderfreundliche Erfassung und Auswertung von statischen und dynamischen Messdaten, sowohl stationär in Labor oder Werkstatt als auch im mobilen Einsatz im Messfeld oder an Bord von Land-,See-
oder Luftfahrzeugen. Weitere Informationen


Kraftaufnehmer und Drehmomentaufnehmer

Sitzung Wir bieten Kraftaufnehmer in vielen verschiedenen Bauformen an. Neben den normalen Aufnehmern, die an Messverstärker angeschlossen werden, können wir auch Kraftaufnehmer mit integrierter bzw. externer Elektronik anbieten.
Weitere Informationen


Induktive Wegaufnehmer

Sitzung Wir bieten kostengünstige induktive Wegaufnehmer für eine Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Messaufgaben und für sehr unterschiedliche Umgebungsbedingen an. Die Aufnehmer sind mit unseren Traveller CF-Systemen kompatibel. Weitere Informationen


Dehnungsmesstreifen (DMS) und Applikationszubehör

Sitzung Wir bieten sehr kostengünstige Dehnungsmessstreifen für die unterschiedlichsten Messaufgaben der experimentellen Beanspruchugsanalyse von weltweit bekannten Herstellern an. Weitere Informationen


Prüfgerät für DMS-Installationen mit integriertem Verstärker

Sitzung Der Traveller StrainMaster SGIT ist zusammen mit dem eingebauten DMS-Installationstester ein batteriebetriebenes vielseitiges Brückenverstärkersystem in Kompaktbauweise zum Einsatz bei statischen Präzisions-Dehnungsmessungen und zur Überprüfung der Qualität von DMS-Installationen. Weitere Informationen

Finden Sie nicht das passende Produkt?
Möchten Sie Detailinformationen?
Sprechen Sie uns bitte an.