About ESA Messtechnik!


Since 1977, ESA Messtechnik are focused on electronical, computerized measurements of mechanical quantities. Its founders were a group of engineers who specialised in the field of experimental stress- and structural analysis.

From their own experience, they had developed a thorough understanding of the importance of package solutions which embrace hardware as well as software, to the cost efficiency of measurement projects in R&D and quality control. This is of particular significance in technological fields as experimental stress analysis/structural analysis which call for comprehensive background knowledge in mechanical engineering as well as in electronical instrumentation, sensor technology and in IT-technology with the technicians and engineers.

Within the scope of such assignment of tasks, the term package solution describes an uncompromisingly sound compatibility of all single components of a measuring chain, from the signal source to the instrumentation hardware, from control and data reduction software to data storing and data presentation.

Based on this awareness and on 30 years of successful work we can offer to the engineers in mechanical engineering, civil engineering, automotive-, aeronautical and aerospace industries (to name just a few) customized solutions in measurements technology on highest technical level. Our engineers understand your measurement projects, and they develop technically as well as economically efficient solutions together with our customers. In that way, we can always offer optimum single components as well as the complete, self-contained measurement chain. Besides our highly diversified sensor offer, we are particularly specialising in multi-cannel, computerised data acquisition systems with complete software packages for static and dynamic measurements of mechanical quantities.

But we still go a step further: If your measurement equipment would not meet your actual requirements, or you were faced with bottleneck situations with regard to both, equipment or personnel -, just give us a call and we'll be there. We install the required sensors on your structures, either at your site or in our labs, or, on your request, we'll perform the entire measurement for you. That applies in particular to elaborate strain gauge applications and similar measurement tasks.











Schröder Dieter   Dieter Schröder
  General Manager / Chief
  Engineer
  Sales Office
  Mögglingen/Germany

Marie-Luise Leis   Marie-Luise Leis
  Office Manager
  Office Olching/Germany
  
  

Armin von Blumenstein   Armin von Blumenstein
  Order Processing
  Office Olching/Germany
  
  

Renate Haberzettl   Katrin Lägel
  Technician Strain Gauge
  Installations
  Office Mühlhausen/Saalfeld
  

Matthias Lägel   Matthias Lägel
  Technician Strain Gauge
  Installations
  Office Mühlhausen/Saalfeld
  

Piotr Kręglicki   Piotr Kręglicki
  R&D Director ESAM-Line
  Sales Office Świdnik (Poland)
  
  

Jaroslav Beneš   Jaroslav Beneš
  Sales
  Office Brno (Czech Republic)

Über ESA Messtechnik!


ESA Messtechnik GmbH ist seit 1977 fokussiert auf das elektronische, computergestützte Messen mechanischer Größen. Die Gründer waren eine Gruppe von Ingenieuren, deren messtechnisches Spezialgebiet die experimentelle Spannungs- und Strukturanalyse war.

Sie hatten aus eigener Erfahrung erkannt, dass messtechnische Paketlösungen, die sowohl Hardware als auch Software umschließen, dem Anwender ein optimales Kosten-/Nutzenverhältnis bieten. Das gilt besonders für ein technologisches Feld wie die Spannungs- und Strukturanalyse, die beim Messtechniker Hintergrundwissen sowohl in der technischen Mechanik als auch in der elektrisch/elektronischen Instrumentation und Sensorik voraussetzt.

Der Begriff 'Paketlösung' beschreibt dabei die kompromisslose Kompatibilität aller Einzelkomponenten von Messketten: Von der Signalquelle (dem Sensor) über die Gerätehardware, der Steuer- und Auswertesoftware bis zur Datenspeicherung und Datendarstellung!

Basierend auf dieser Erkenntnis und auf 30-jähriger erfolgreicher Arbeit bieten wir heute den Messtechnikern im Maschinenbau, dem Hoch- und Tiefbau, der Fahrzeugindustrie und der Luft- und Raumfahrt maßgeschneiderte messtechnische Gesamtlösungen auf höchstem technischen Niveau. Unsere Ingenieure verstehen Ihre Messprobleme, erarbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen technisch und wirtschaftlich sinnvolle Lösungen. Auf diese Weise können wir Ihnen immer die optimalen Einzelkomponenten oder auch die komplette, geschlossene Messkette anbieten. Dabei sind wir, neben unserem vielfältigen Angebot zur entsprechenden Sensorik, besonders spezialisiert auf mehrkanalige computergestützte Datenerfassungsanlagen mit kompletten Softwarepaketen für das statische und dynamische Messen mechanischer Größen.

Wir gehen aber noch weiter: Sollten Sie messtechnisch nicht ausgerüstet oder mit messtechnischen Engpässen konfrontiert sein, auch dann sind wir für Sie da. Wir installieren für Sie die benötigten Sensoren an Ihren Messobjekten, entweder bei Ihnen vor Ort oder bei uns und führen auf Wunsch auch die gesamte Messung durch. Das gilt besonders für installationsaufwändige Dehnungsmessstreifenanwendungen und ähnliche messtechnische Aufgaben.











Schröder Dieter   Dieter Schröder
  Geschäftsleitung
  Vertrieb Büro Mögglingen
  
  

Marie-Luise Leis   Marie-Luise Leis
  Prokuristin
  Office-Managerin
  Büro Olching
  

Armin von Blumenstein   Armin von Blumenstein
  Auftragsbearbeitung
  Büro Olching
  
  

Renate Haberzettl   Katrin Lägel
  DMS-Applikation Büro
  Mühlhausen OT Saalfeld
  
  

Matthias Lägel   Matthias Lägel
  DMS-Applikation Büro
  Mühlhausen OT Saalfeld
  
  

Piotr Kręglicki   Piotr Kręglicki
  ESAM-Entwicklung
  Vertrieb Büro Swidnik (Polen)
  
  

Jaroslav Beneš   Jaroslav Beneš
  Vertrieb Büro Brno
  (Tschechische Republik)